Share Share on Facebook Tweet Send on Viber

The online streaming site Netflix has announced the episode titles and cast for Black Mirror’s 4th season, which will premiere later this year. Finally!

Posted by Black Mirror on Friday, October 21, 2016

Like the previous seasons, each episode is designed as a standalone story. They revealed the titles of those next six episodes along with its cast and brief snippets.

  • “Crocodile” – Starring Andrea Riseborough, Andrew Gower, and Kiran Sonia Sawar; Directed by John Hillcoat.
  • “Arkangel” – Starring Rosemarie Dewitt, Brenna Harding, and Owen Teague; Directed by Jodie Foster.
  • “Hang the DJ” – Starring Georgina Campbell, Joe Cole, and George Blagden; Directed by Tim Van Patten.
  • “USS Callister” – Starring Jesse Plemons, Cristin Milioti, Jimmi Simpson, and Michaela Coel; Directed by Toby Haynes.
  • “Metalhead” – Starring Maxine Peake, Jake Davies, and Clint Dyer; Directed by David Slade.
  • “Black Museum” – Starring Douglas Hodge, Letitia Wright, and Babs Olusanmokun; Directed by Colm McCarthy.

The teaser doesn’t say when the episodes will begin streaming, but according to The Wrap, Season 4 will come out December 2017.

Excited for Black Mirror Season 4? Watch the teaser here:

Featured image from Black Mirror | Facebook


Share Share on Facebook Tweet Send on Viber